Project

General

Profile

Bug #1539

When exiting Zrythm, user is not prompted if his project has not been saved

Added by Anonymous 19 days ago. Updated 12 days ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
-
Category:
User Interface
Target version:
Start date:
05/17/2020
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:

Description

It would be useful to disclaim the user that the project is not saved before exiting Z .

Like "project has not been saved, what would you like?" "Save & Quit","Quit anyway","Stay in Zrythm"

Sahaathyva

History

#1 Updated by Alexandros Theodotou 12 days ago

  • Category set to User Interface
  • Target version set to 1.0.0

Also available in: Atom PDF